Skip to main content

(832) 251-7709
Conveniently located next to Papa John's, Subway, & Walmart

CARING FOR
THE EYES OF TEXAS

Home » About Us » Read Our Reviews

Read Our Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ July 2018
“All staff were friendly AND professional. The atmosphere was warm, helpful, and comfortable. They did not rush my visit, and clearly explained all costs. They were patient and tolerant of the questions asked by my 8 year old granddaughter. I would recommend this office to anyone!”
~ Susan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ June 2018
“Dr. Kurjee is the best eye doctor! She will make sure you are given the best eye care possible. The staff is super nice, friendly and helpful. If you are looking for glasses or sunglasses they have a variety of styles and colors.”
~ Mari E.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ June 2018
“Absolutely love this office! They are so friendly and helpful! Other offices are usually pushy, but this one i give 2 thumbs up. 🙂 thank you guys!”
~ Liz C.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ June 2018
“This office is amazing the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Being that I take my son the doctors have great patience with kids.”
~ Diedra B.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 2018
“The Dr and Staff were EXCELLENT!! I highly recommend TSO for your vision needs!!! Made us feel very comfortable!!”
~ Cathleen M.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 2018
“Always very professional and friendly.”
~ Jefferey A.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 2018
“I loved my experience at this location, the doctor was amazing and took all of the time i wanted/needed to explain everything I asked Very personable. My wait between the exam and seeing the doctor was maybe 10 minutes maximum, if even that. The girl who did my eye exam was fantastic, and they were very thorough on my insurance as to get me the cheapest cost for everything. Everyone was very friendly. Even with insurance you come out paying something, but at least they were very informative and tried to get me out of there for as cheap as possible. They were able to get me in same day, as the appointment i had at America’s Best had cancelled two Saturdays in a row due to the doctor calling in. I will definitely be using them for all of my eye care needs in the future.”
~ Deana H.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ March 2018
“I’m very big on customer service and being a former employee of retail, I understand the importance of greeting customers as soon as they enter your establishment. So that didn’t happen here and I guess I didn’t appear to be in need of assistance or even the comman courtesy of being greeted or having my presence acknowledged.”
~ Robyn C.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ March 2018
“Had a problem with a pair of eyeglass frames; however, I found out it was actually the representative for the eyeglass frame that did not give correct information to TSO. With this being said, I am quite impressed with the way TSO handled the matter. Amanda is a gem! I never give 5-stars, but the way this office handled our situation was very professional and fast. Also, they have some of the BEST eyeglass frames around. I’m thinking about ordering another pair of the frames I’m currently wearing.”
~ D. H.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ February 2018
“I have a different kind of prescription due to an eye injury. They were very helpful in making sure I get the glasses I need and were extremely helpful.”
~ Trace J.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ December 2017
“Great staff and the doctor was awesome! Great new technology as an alternative to dialating the eyes.”
~ Melissa W.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ November 2017
“Called made my appointment got in next day. Everyone was extremely nice. Explained everything very well even helped me pick out some glasses. They will continue to be my dr.”
~ Regina C.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ November 2017
“I went here due to needing new lenses and felt it was time to find a new Dr. I am more than pleased. Everyone was so nice and they took the time to explain everything. Will definitely be back. Even made an appt for a family member before I left.”
~ Karen L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ October 2017
“Amazing staff. Everyone was really nice. Loved the doctor. Best experience I have ever had and I have been where glasses a very long time… I will definitely recommend them and I will return as well.”
~ Erica J.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ October 2017
“After being assaulted by the front office staff by being called, “Sir,” and “Mr.” In exceedingly polite ways, the Doctor who cared for me spent far too much time examining my eyes, checking them not just for changes in focal point but also for health. She called me “Sir” and “Mr” throughout, come to think of it. The entire operation seems designed to make me comfortable. But to ruin my entire day, they actually explained the entire pricing structure and let me make decisions based on facts. Quite scary. I’m afraid I will have to recommend them to all my friends. I wonder if other businesses are aware of this technique, and if it might catch on?”
~ Ed L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ September 2017
“Amazingly nice and patient staff. Always a pleasure to be given enough time to decide that your vision is crisp and clear!”
~ Larry B.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ September 2017
“I had a prescription from another place and needed contacts. I went to America’s Best abd they didn’t give me the correct brand. It also took forever! I walked into TSO and immediately got help. She was very nice and informative. She read my prescription and wasn’t confused. It was cheaper and faster!”
~ Kellie H.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ July 2017
“These people here are the nicest I’ve ever experienced in any place I’ve ever had my eyes checked. I bring my whole family here.”
~ Scott K.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 2017
“The staff were all vey nice and made my sons first eye exam very easy!”
~ Meghan R.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ February 2017
“The establishment is extremely clean and upscale. The associates are very helpful! Everyone makes you feel great! You leave feeling well informed and satisfied!”
~ Cheryl Lyn L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ August 2016
“Dr. Kurjee performed my last few annual exams and she always makes it a positive experience because she is a great doctor who is also very personable. The entire staff is amazing – they once waited for me past business hours so that I could pick-up my new glasses! Stacy is awesome – knowledgable, helpful and the most amazing customer service. I look forward to my visits & I won’t go anywhere else.”
~ Cassie B.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ August 2016
“Everyone was super nice and extremely helpful! Can’t wait to get my glasses!”
~ Leandra S.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ August 2016
“This place is awesome and the employees are amazing!!! They squeezed me in on a Saturday after I called 11 other eye places!!!!!!! I was not rushed through the entire process, the MD, Dr. Saira Kurjee explained everything and answered all my questions. Lauren was super helpful through the entire process, she helped me look at my insurance and make the most cost effective choices, she even helped me pick out the cutest glasses ever!! The entire establishment is clean and there is even coffee and water in the waiting room!!! Definitley my new family eye care specialists!!!”
~ Joei L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ July 2016
“I just wanted to tell Melissa thank you for taking care of my Brox. He is only 5 and this was his very first eye exam. You were patient, caring, and super approachable with my little one. Excellent service from the front desk to the back! You have a return customer here!!”
~ Lupe G.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ July 2016
“Fantastic service, clean environment, very friendly staff and the best doctors.
It is actually a pleasure to go to this location. Dr Kurgee and Dr. Gee are personable and friendly as well.”
~ Teresa M.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ June 2016
“Very helpful and caring staff. My kids actually like coming to the eye doctor now.”
~ Kory G.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ October 2015
“Best experience ever having my eyes examined and purchasing glasses! Was surprised at the awesome service I received. Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything. Staff was professional, very helpful, and answered all my questions. You will not regret giving them your business!!”
~ Mary L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ March 2016
“We love Texas State Optical ….my kid love Dr. Underwood and they staff so friendly and professionals ..”
~ Rosalina L.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ June 2016
“Great place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! People are really nice!!!!”
~ Jimmy B.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ August 2014
“Dr. Saira Kurgee is great! She is kind, gentle and very knowledgable. Her office staff are friendly and helpful! Best eye Dr I have ever been to!”
~ Karen D.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ November 2014
“Great service. Free coffee. :)”
~ Zac G.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ July 2016
“I love love love this TSO these people are truly amazing and really know what customer service means. From the staff to the doctor. Zoey is very sweet, delightful and professional she deserves a raise every single day. The office is super clean, refreshments are convenient and thoughtful. Dr.Kujree really took her time with me and answered all of my questions patiently. She is very understanding. I don’t normally write reviews but I wouldn’t be able to live with myself if I hadn’t told the world about my exceptional experience and how awesome this place really is. Thank you to the entire staff at TSO Optical on 2920 and Kuykendahl in Spring Texas. You all rock😊😏👍🏽”
~ Christina M.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ January 2016
“I never thought I needed glasses, but my fiancé kept bugging me about getting my eyed checked, so I made an appointment with TSO. I called and I was able to schedule an appointment the same day after work. The thing that really stood out to me about this office was the friendliness of my doctor. Dr. Kurjee took her time with me and answered all of my questions. I was in last Saturday and I got a call today letting me know that my glasses were ready. I will definitely be back and I’ll be bringing my family as well.”
~ David D.

Book Appointment ▸ Click to Call (832) 251-7709 ▸ Take Me There ▸

Welcome to Texas State Optical Spring Klein

 
Appointment Form
Call (832) 251-7709 ▸
Take Me There

Our Location

21195 Kuykendahl Road
Spring, TX 77379

Book an Appointment

Call (832) 251-7709 ▸

  • Please provide a reason for your appointment. Details are stored securely and not sent by email.
  • Please let us know when you would prefer to have your appointment. Our hours are listed on our location page.
    Please let us know if you are a new or existing patient.
  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call (832) 251-7709 ▸